Shit Robot - We Got A Love

Shit Robot - We Got A Love

Double vinyl in a matte gatefold sleeve.

DFA Records is proud to present We Got a Love, the sophomore full-length by Shit Robot a.k.a. Dublin native Marcus Lambkin. Recorded in Germany and New York, the nine-track album includes the killer recent singles, “Feels Real” and “We Got a Love.” 

Like Lambkin’s 2010 debut From the Cradle to the Rave, We Got a Love sports an array of guests that include DFA veterans Nancy Whang, Museum of Love and Luke Jenner (The Rapture), plus hip-house hero Lidell Townsell and Australian singer Holly Backler. The album’s distinctive artwork was created in collaboration with Irish graffiti artist Maser.

 Track List:

  1. The Secret (Feat. Reggie Watts)
  2. Dingbat (Feat. Museum Of Love)
  3. Do That Dance (Feat. Nancy Whang)
  4. Do It (Right) [Feat. Lidell Townsell]
  5. Feels Real (Feat. Luke Jenner)
  6. Space Race
  7. Feels Like (Feat. Holly Backler)
  8. We Got A Love (Feat. Reggie Watts)
  9. Tempest