Eric Copeland - Joke In The Hole


Eric Copeland's debut LP as a solo artist on DFA, this double vinyl is covered inside and out with collages by Eric himself. Double heavyweight vinyl with a download card.



  1. Rokzi
  2. Grapes
  3. Tinkerbell
  4. Flushing Meats
  5. Babes In The Woods
  6. Bobby Strong
  7. Shoo Rah
  8. Cheap Treat
  9. Kash Donation
  10. A Little Tit
  11. New Leather Boogie